Monthly Meeting
Trini Mendenhall Community Center, 1414 Wirt Road
Houston, TX 77055
Main No.: (713) 956-0881

When We Meet
Third Thursday of each month
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

For meeting information
Email: lindagorski@cs.com Phone: 713-557-1496

We-Care Online Mall

Like us on Facebook

Contact Us

Houston Archeological Society
PO Box 130631
Houston, TX 77219-0631
www.txhas.org

Tel: 713-557-1496

Current HAS Board Members

 
Linda Gorski
 
 
Linda Gorski, President
 
     
Louis Aulbach
Bob Sewell
Beth Kennedy
Louis Aulbach, Vice President.
Bob Sewell, Treasurer
Beth Kennedy, Secretary
     
Larry Golden
Dub Crook
Lix Coon-Nguyen
Larry Golden, Director
Dub Crook, Director
Liz Coon-Nguyen, Director
     
 

HAS Standing Committees

Special Appointees/Ad Hoc Committees

- Audit Committee - Ad Hoc Committees
- Awards Committee  
- Nominating Committee  

General Contact Information

Publications: publications@txhas.org or Dub Crook - Journal Editor at dubcrook@kingwoodcable.com

Publicity/Outreach: publicoutreach@txhas.org

Education: education@txhas.org

Membership: membership@txhas.org

Field Director: fielddirector@txhas.org

Laboratory: laboratory@txhas.org

Library: library@txhas.org

Webmaster: webmaster@txhas.org

Where We Meet

Trini Mendenhall Community Center,
1414 Wirt Road
Houston, TX 77055

When We Meet

Day: Third Thursday of each month
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm