Monthly Meeting
University of St. Thomas(UST)
3800 Montrose
Houston TX TX 77006-4626
Building 20, Anderson Hall
Main No.: (713) 522-7911

When We Meet
Third Thursday of each month
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

For meeting information
Email: lindagorski@cs.com Phone: 713-557-1496

We-Care Online Mall

Like us on Facebook

Contact Us

Houston Archeological Society
PO Box 130631
Houston, TX 77219-0631
www.txhas.org

Tel: 713-557-1496

Current HAS Board Members

The HAS Crew
HAS 2016/2017 Board of Directors: From left, Bob Sewell - Treasurer, Mike Woods - Director, Larry Golden - Director, Dub Crook - Director, Beth Kennedy - Secretary, Louis Aulbach - Vice President, and Linda Gorski - President
President: Linda Gorski, president@txhas.org Director: Mike Woods: dal_a@txhas.org
Vice President: Louis Aulbach, vpresident@txhas.org Director: Dub Crook: dal_b@txhas.org
Treasurer: Bob Sewell, treasurer@txhas.org Director: Larry Golden: dal_c@txhas.org
Secretary: Beth Kennedy, secretary@txhas.org  

HAS Standing Committees

Special Appointees/Ad Hoc Committees

- Audit Committee - Ad Hoc Committees
- Awards Committee  
- Nominating Committee  

General Contact Information

Publications: publications@txhas.org or Dub Crook - Journal Editor at dubcrook@kingwoodcable.com

Publicity/Outreach: publicoutreach@txhas.org

Education: education@txhas.org

Membership: membership@txhas.org

Field Director: fielddirector@txhas.org

Laboratory: laboratory@txhas.org

Library: library@txhas.org

Webmaster: webmaster@txhas.org

Where We Meet

Anderson Hall, Room 103

University of St. Thomas (UST)
3800 Montrose
Houston, TX 77006-4626
Building 20, Anderson Hall

Main No.: (713) 522-7911

UST Campus Map

When We Meet

Day: Third Thursday of each month
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Parking

Moran Center Parking Garage, Building # 26
Corner of Graustark Street and W. Alabama.
Parking fee $5

UST Security

Daryl Bissett, Chief Security Officer
Security No.: (713) 525-3888