Monthly Meeting
Trini Mendenhall Community Center, 1414 Wirt Road
Houston, TX 77055
Main No.: (713) 956-0881

When We Meet
Third Thursday of each month
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:45 pm

For meeting information
Email: lindagorski@cs.com Phone: 713-557-1496

Amazon Smile

Like us on Facebook

Contact Us

Houston Archeological Society
PO Box 130631
Houston, TX 77219-0631
www.txhas.org

Tel: 713-557-1496

Current HAS Board Members

 
Linda Gorski
 
 
Linda Gorski, President
 
     
Larry Golden
Bob Sewell
Diana Cooper
Larry Golden, Vice President
Bob Sewell, Treasurer
Diana Cooper, Secretary
     
Mike Woods
Frank Kozar
Leonie Waithman
Mike Woods, Director
Frank Kozar, Director
Leonie Waithman, Director
     
 

HAS Standing Committees

Special Appointees/Ad Hoc Committees

- Audit Committee - Ad Hoc Committees
- Awards Committee  
- Nominating Committee  

General Contact Information

Publications: publications@txhas.org

Publicity/Outreach: publicoutreach@txhas.org

Education: education@txhas.org

Membership: membership@txhas.org

Field Director: fielddirector@txhas.org

Laboratory: laboratory@txhas.org

Library: library@txhas.org

Webmaster: webmaster@txhas.org

Where We Meet

Trini Mendenhall Community Center,
1414 Wirt Road
Houston, TX 77055

When We Meet

Day: Third Thursday of each month
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:45 pm